Staff List

Below you will find a staff list listing names, staff codes and job roles.

Senior Leadership Team
JGo Mrs Jane Götschel  Headteacher
j.gotschel@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KAd Mrs Karen Adamson Assistant Headteacher – Teaching, Development & Innovation
k.adamson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LFi Mrs Lynne Finucane Assistant Headteacher – Learning and Achievement 
l.finucane@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JMi Miss Joanne Millward Assistant Headteacher – Student Behaviour, Welfare & Development 
j.millward@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LVe Mrs Loveena Verma Assistant Headteacher – Curriculum & Assessment  
l.verma@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SAl Mrs Sheila Allport PA to Headteacher & SLT/Company Secretary
s.allport@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MPe Mr Michael Pearce Head of School Improvement
m.pearce@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

English Department  
MBr Mrs Michelle Brookes Lead Professional
m.brookes@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
BRo Mrs Beth Robinson Lead Professional
b.robinson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SFa Ms Sarah Faliveno SLE & KS5 Co-ordinator
s.faliveno@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NGo Mr Nicholas Goetschel Co-ordinator
n.goetschel@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
HLy Ms Hannah Lynock
h.lynock@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
OEv Mr Owain Evans
o.evans@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KHa Mrs Karen Hartland Co-ordinator for Rights Respecting School
k.hartland@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DPe Ms Deborah Peniket
d.peniket@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
VPr Mrs Victoria Price
v.price@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JRa Ms Joanna Ratajska
j.ratajska@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Maths Department  
MPa Mr Mark Pearce SLE & Lead Professional
ma.pearce@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JRo Mrs Jennifer Hughes Co-ordinator
j.hughes@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JKl Mr Jaswant Kler KS5 Co-Ordinator
j.kler@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AAk Miss Adeeba Akhtar
a.akhtar@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SBo Ms Sanjna Boodhoo
s.boodhoo@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SNo Miss Shukri Noor
s.noor@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JTr Mr Jeremy Trewin STEM Co-ordinator
j.trewin@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ASa Ms Agnieszka Sadka
a.sadka@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Science Department 
SHa Miss Sarita Healey SLE & Lead Professional & KS5 Chemistry Co-ordinator
s.healey@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SKa Mrs Saema Kauser KS5 Co-ordinator
s.kauser@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MPr Mr Mark Prince Subject Co-ordinator
m.prince@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JBr Mrs Johanna Brook KS5 Physics Co-ordinator
j.brook@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
GCa Mr Glen Capper
g.capper@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SJh Mrs F Sumble Jhalli
s.jhalli@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KAd Mrs Karen Adamson
k.adamson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LVe Mrs Loveena Verma
l.verma@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CYo Mrs Clayre Yorke CEIAG & PSHE Co-ordinator
c.yorke@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LCo Ms Lisa Colvin-Grieve
l.colvin-grieve@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RWh Mrs Rubina Waheed
r.waheed@lordswoodtrust.co.uk       
RBh Mr Ravinder Bhambra
r.bhamba@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LHu Mr Luke Hughes
l.hughes@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Art & Design Department 
KTo Miss Karen Tooley Lead Professional 
k.tooley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JVe Mrs Jayne Vesey Lead Professional (maternity cover)
j.vesey@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RRa Ms Rachel Ramdewor
r.ramdewor@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MAd Miss Maddison Anderson
m.anderson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DCl Miss Deborette Clarke
d.clarke@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Business Studies Department  
RWa Mrs Rajdeep Waraich Lead Professional
r.waraich@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KDa Ms Kate Davies
k.davies@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Drama Department  
FBr Ms Fiona Briggs Lead Professional 
f.briggs@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SSw Mrs Sarah Swallow Lead Professional  
s.swallow@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Citizenship Department  
IHu Mrs Iram Hussain
i.hussain@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Geography Department   
RGa Miss Robyn Gager Lead Professional
r.gager@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MLi Mr Mark Linton
m.linton@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KDa Ms Kate Davies
k.davies@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LPi Ms Lucy Pickford
l.pickford@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Health Studies Department 
PFa Mrs Patricia Faulkner Lead Professional
p.faulkner@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DMu Mrs Deborah Muggleton Lead Professional
d.muggleton@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CMl Mrs Charlotte Miller
c.miller@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
PKe Mrs Paula Kempthorne
p.kempthorne@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

History Department     
MRa Miss Mubena Rahim Lead Professional
m.rahim@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LBr Miss Lauren Branson-Harper
l.branson-harper@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ALo Mr Adam Lovejoy
a.lovejoy@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
Gia Miss Georgina May
g.may@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

ICT & Computing Department  
LVn Mrs Louise Venn Lead Professional
l.venn@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
TAl Mrs Thaslima Alavudeen
t.alavudeen@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DPr Mrs Debra Pearce
d.pearce@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LFi Mrs Lynne Finucane
l.finucane@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FBe Ms Forida Begum
f.begum@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Media Department  
Kle Mrs Karen Leadbetter
k.leadbetter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

MFL Department 
LSi Ms Laura Siviter SLE & Lead Professional
l.siviter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
TFl Mrs Tracy Flox Nieva
t.floxnieva@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
PJe Ms Paulette Jean
p.jean@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ASo Mrs Armelle Southerton
a.southerton@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JMi Ms Jo Millward
j.millward@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ADi Mr Andrew Dickinson
a.dickinson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Music Department
LMo Mrs Leah Morrall SLE & Lead Professional 
l.morrall@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
IPa Mr Ian Parry
i.parry@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

PE Department
AGu Mr Andrew Guppy Director of Sport
a.guppy@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CHa Miss Charis Hart Teacher of Physical Education & Co-ordinator for NQTs & ITT
c.hart@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ATh Mrs Amanda Uffindall
a.uffindall@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KVi Mrs Katie Vine
k.vine@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
EWa Miss Emma Walters
e.walters@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

RE Department 
NGh Ms Nazia Ghalib Lead Professional
n.ghalib@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FAr Miss Fatima Arif-Khan Lead Professional
f.arif@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SRf Mrs Sidrah Rafique
s.rafique@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FSt Mrs Faye Stanley
f.stanley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LPi Ms Lucy Pickford
l.pickford@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Sociology & Government & Politics Department 
TWe Mr Thomas Wells Lead Professional 
t.wells@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Achievement Co-ordinators KS3 & 4 
DPe Ms Deborah Peniket Achievement Co-ordinator Year 7 & KS2 & KS3 Transition 
d.peniket@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FBr Ms Fiona Briggs Achievement Co-ordinator Year 8 & 9 (KS3)
f.briggs@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NGo Mr Nicholas Goetschel Achievement Co-ordinator Years 10 & 11
n.goetschel@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AUf Mrs Amanda Uffindall Achievement & Inclusion Co-ordinator
a.uffindall@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Student Support KS3 & 4 
RSi Mrs Ravinder Sihre Senior Learning Support Assistant
r.sihre@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DBa Mrs Diane Baxter Behaviour Mentor
d.baxter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
GGa Ms Georgina Gass Learning Support Assistant 
g.gass@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ALi Mrs Anne Ling Learning Support Assistant
a.ling@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LPe Ms Lynne Pearce Student Support Co-ordinator
l.pearce@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MHo Mrs Michelle Homer Student Services Administrator
m.homer@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
PMc Mrs Patricia McKenzie Intervention & Behaviour Support Manager  
p.mckenzie@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MPo Ms Maxine Pollard Learning Support Assistant 
m.pollard@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CRi Mrs Claire Riley Marketing & Design Services Co-ordinator & Student Council Co-ordinator
c.riley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ARo Mrs Andrea Rossiter Attendance & Medical Needs Officer  
a.rossiter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Post 16 
KLe Mrs Karen Leadbetter Director of Post 16 Studies
k.leadbetter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RWa Mrs Rajdeep Waraich Post 16 Achievement Co-ordinator
r.waraich@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Student Support KS5 
CHe Mrs Christina Heard Post 16 Student Support Co-ordinator
c.heard@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
GTh Mrs Gail Thomas Post 16 Attendance & Bursary Support Officer
g.thomas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RHe Mrs Rose McInerney Work Placement & Employer Engagement Co-ordinator
r.mcinerney@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Student Support 
LCo Ms Lisa Colvin-Grieve Director of Intervention and Inclusion & Lead DSL
l.colvin-grieve@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FPr Mrs Faye Stanley Raising Achievement Co-ordinator
f.stanley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KTo Miss Karen Tooley Lead Teacher for Looked After Children
k.tooley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Cover  
MFo Mr Matthew Fox Cover Supervisor/DofE Co-ordinator 
m.fox@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SBe Mrs Shahziya Begum
s.begum@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AHu Mr Aquib Hussain
a.hussain@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Data & Examinations
AEv Ms Alison Evans Assessment & Data Manager
a.evans

Finance & IT Support
SFo Ms Sheila Foley Finance & Compliance Director 
s.foley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NCo Mrs Nicola Coggins Finance & Business Support Co-ordinator
n.coggins@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
EMa Mrs Emily Machin Finance Assistant
e.machin@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
WMa Mr. William Machin Network Systems & Strategic Development Manager
w.machin@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ELa Mr Enea Lanzarone ICT Support & E-Safety Co-ordinator
e.lanzarone@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Technical & Media Support   
LNi Mr Lawrence Nicholas Curriculum & Technical Support Co-ordinator
l.nicholas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DBh Ms Dupinder Bhogal Science Technician
d.bhogal@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
HMu Ms Hena Munir Food Technician

Human Resources
DDo Mrs Debbie Dodd HR Director
d.dodd@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LFa Mrs Lesley Farr HR & Payroll Assistant 
l.farr@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Library 
PAs Mrs Pamela Ashford Learning & Resource Centre Manager
p.ashford@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Office & Site 
TRo Mrs Tracy Rolf Administration & Curriculum Support Manager & Clerk to Governors
t.rolf@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KCo Miss Kellyann Coggins Receptionist & Administration Assistant 
k.coggins@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RWo Miss Rebecca Worton Receptionist & Administration Assistant  
r.worton@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RDh Mr Rupinder Singh Dhanda Premises, Health and Safety Development Officer  
r.dhanda@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AMa Mr Ashok Mall Site Assistant
a.mall@lordswoodtrust.co.uk