Staff List

Below you will find a staff list listing names, staff codes and job roles.

Senior Leadership Team
KCo Mrs Kerry Cooney  Headteacher
k.cooney@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KAd Mrs Karen Adamson Deputy Headteacher Teaching, Development & Innovation
k.adamson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LFi Mrs Lynne Finucane Assistant Headteacher – Learning and Achievement 
l.finucane@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JMi Miss Joanne Millward Assistant Headteacher – Student Behaviour, Welfare & Development 
j.millward@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LVe Mrs Loveena Verma Assistant Headteacher – Curriculum & Assessment  
l.verma@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SAl Mrs Sheila Allport PA to Headteacher & SLT/Company Secretary
s.allport@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

English Department  
MBr Mrs Michelle Brookes Lead Professional in English
m.brookes@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
BRo Mrs Beth Robinson Lead Professional in English
b.robinson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SFa Ms Sarah Faliveno SLE & KS5 Coordinator for English
s.faliveno@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
HLy Ms Hannah Lynock KS3 Coordinator for English
h.lynock@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
OEv Mr Owain Evans Teacher of English
o.evans@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NGo Mr Nicholas Goetschel Teacher of English
n.goetschel@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KHa Mrs Karen Hartland Teacher of English & Coordinator for Rights Respecting School
k.hartland@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DPe Ms Deborah Peniket Teacher of English
d.peniket@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
VPr Mrs Victoria Price Teacher of English
v.price@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JRa Ms Joanna Ratajska Teacher of English
j.ratajska@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mathematics Department  
MPa Mr Mark Pearce SLE & Lead Professional in Mathematics
ma.pearce@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JRo Mrs Jennifer Hughes Mathematics Coordinator
j.hughes@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JKl Mr Jaswant Kler KS5 Mathematics Coordinator
j.kler@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AAk Miss Adeeba Akhtar Teacher of Mathematics
a.akhtar@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SBo Ms Sanjna Boodhoo Teacher of Mathematics
s.boodhoo@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AHu Mr Ahqib Hussain Teacher of Mathematics
a.hussain@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SNo Miss Shukri Noor Teacher of Mathematics
s.noor@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ASa Ms Agnieszka Sadka Teacher of Mathematics
a.sadka@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JTr Mr Jeremy Trewin Teacher of Mathematics & STEM Coordinator
j.trewin@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Science Department 
SHa Mrs Sarita Healey Lead Professional in Science
s.healey@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MPr Mr Mark Prince Coordinator for Science
m.prince@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SKa Mrs Saema Kauser KS5 Biology & Applied Science Coordinator
s.kauser@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JBr Mrs Johanna Brook KS5 Physics Coordinator
j.brook@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KAd Mrs Karen Adamson Teacher of Science
k.adamson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RBh Mr Ravinder Bhambra Teacher of Science
r.bhamba@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
GCa Mr Glen Capper Teacher of Science
g.capper@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LCo Ms Lisa Colvin-Grieve Teacher of Science
l.colvin-grieve@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LCp Miss Ledean Cooper Teacher of Biology
l.cooper@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SDu Miss Shivani Duggal Teacher of Biology
s.duggal@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LHu Dr Luke Hughes Teacher of Science
l.hughes@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SJh Mrs F Sumble Jhalli Teacher of Science
s.jhalli@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LVe Mrs Loveena Verma Teacher of Science
l.verma@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RWh Mrs Rubina Waheed Teacher of Science
r.waheed@lordswoodtrust.co.uk  
CYo Mrs Clayre Yorke Teacher of Psychology & CEIAG & PSHE Coordinator
c.yorke@lordswoodtrust.co.uk     

Art & Design Department 
KTo Miss Karen Tooley Lead Professional in Art
k.tooley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MAd Miss Maddison Anderson Lead Professional in Art
m.anderson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SJo Miss Sumanjit Kaur Johal Teacher of Art
s.johal@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RRa Ms Rachel Ramdewor Teacher of Art
r.ramdewor@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DCl Miss Deborette Clarke Teacher of Art
d.clarke@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Business Studies Department  
RWa Mrs Rajdeep Waraich Lead Professional in Business Studies
r.waraich@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KDa Ms Kate Davies Teacher of Business Studies
k.davies@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Citizenship Department
MRa Miss Mubena Rahim Lead Professional in Citizenship
m.rahim@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Drama Department  
FBr Ms Fiona Briggs Lead Professional in Drama 
f.briggs@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SSw Mrs Sarah Swallow Lead Professional in Drama
s.swallow@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Geography Department   
RGa Miss Robyn Gager Lead Professional in Geography
r.gager@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LBk Miss Lucy Baker Teacher of Geography
l.baker@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MLi Mr Mark Linton Teacher of Geography
m.linton@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KDa Ms Kate Davies Teacher of Geography
k.davies@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MSt Ms Maria Stanescu Teacher of Geography
m.stanescu@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Health Studies Department 
PFa Mrs Patricia Faulkner Lead Professional in Health Studies
p.faulkner@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DMu Mrs Deborah Muggleton Lead Professional in Health Studies
d.muggleton@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
IHu Mrs Irum Hussain Teacher of Health & Social Care
i.hussain@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CMl Mrs Charlotte Miller Teacher of Health & Social Care
c.miller@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

History Department     
MRa Miss Mubena Rahim Lead Professional in History
m.rahim@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LBr Miss Lauren Branson-Harper Teacher of History
l.branson-harper@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ALo Mr Adam Lovejoy Teacher of History
a.lovejoy@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

ICT & Computing Department  
LVn Mrs Louise Venn Lead Professional in ICT & Computing
l.venn@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SAk Ms Syeda Akhtar Teacher of Computer Science
s.akhtar@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
TAl Mrs Thaslima Alavudeen Teacher of Computer Science
t.alavudeen@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NBa Ms Nikita Bassi Teacher of Computer Science
n.bassi@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LFi Mrs Lynne Finucane Teacher of Computer Science
l.finucane@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ZKh Ms Zara Khan Teacher of Computer Science
z.khan@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Media Department  
Kle Mrs Karen Leadbetter
k.leadbetter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

MFL Department 
LSi Ms Laura Siviter SLE & Lead Professional in Modern Foreign Languages
l.siviter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ADi Mr Andrew Dickinson Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
a.dickinson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
TFl Mrs Tracy Flox Nieva Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
t.floxnieva@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JMi Ms Jo Millward Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
j.millward@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ANe Miss Abbie Nearn Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
a.nearn@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ASo Mrs Armelle Southerton Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
a.southerton@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Music Department
LMo Mrs Leah Morrall SLE & Lead Professional in Music
l.morrall@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
IPa Mr Ian Parry Teacher of Music
i.parry@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Physcial Education Department
EWa Mrs Emma Aston Lead Professional in Physical Education
e.aston@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KVi Mrs Katie Vine Lead Professional in Physical Education
k.vine@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CHa Miss Charis Hart Teacher of Physical Education & Coordinator for NQTs & ITT
c.hart@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AUf Mrs Amanda Uffindall Teacher of Physical Education & Achievement & Inclusion Coordinator
a.uffindall@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

RE Department 
FAr Miss Fatima Arif-Khan Lead Professional in RE
f.arif@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NGh Ms Nazia Ghalib Lead Professional in RE
n.ghalib@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CDe Miss Caitlin Delaney Teacher of RE
c.delaney@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LPi Ms Lucy Pickford
l.pickford@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SRf Mrs Sidrah Rafique Teacher of RE
s.rafique@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FSt Mrs Faye Stanley Teacher of RE
f.stanley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Sociology & Government & Politics Department 
TWe Mr Thomas Wells Lead Professional in Sociology & Government & Politics
t.wells@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Achievement Co-ordinators KS3 & 4 
DPe Ms Deborah Peniket Achievement Coordinator for Year 7 & KS2 – KS3 Transition 
d.peniket@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FBr Ms Fiona Briggs Achievement Coordinator for Years 8 & 9
f.briggs@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NGo Mr Nicholas Goetschel Achievement Coordinator for Years 10 & 11
n.goetschel@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
AUf Mrs Amanda Uffindall Achievement & Inclusion Coordinator
a.uffindall@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Student Support KS3 & 4 
RSi Mrs Ravinder Sihre Senior Learning Support Assistant
r.sihre@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LPe Ms Lynne Pearce Student Services & Administration Manager
l.pearce@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
PMc Mrs Patricia McKenzie Intervention & Behaviour Support Manager  
p.mckenzie@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ARo Mrs Andrea Rossiter Attendance & Medical Needs Officer  
a.rossiter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
KCo Miss Kellyann Coggins Student Support Administrator
k.coggins@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DBa Mrs Diane Baxter Behaviour Mentor
d.baxter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ALl Ms Annum Alyas Behaviour Mentor
a.alyas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
GGa Ms Georgina Gass Learning Support Assistant 
g.gass@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ALi Mrs Anne Ling Learning Support Assistant
a.ling@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
MPo Ms Maxine Pollard Learning Support Assistant 
m.pollard@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
TSa Mrs Tira Saleem Learning Support Assistant
t.saleem@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
NLa Miss Natasha Lawlor Student Receptionist/Administration Assistant
n.lawlor@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LRe Mrs Laura Reeson Receptionist & Administration Assistant (main reception)
l.reeson@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Post 16 
KLe Mrs Karen Leadbetter Director of Post 16 Studies
k.leadbetter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RWa Mrs Rajdeep Waraich Post 16 Achievement Coordinator
r.waraich@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Student Support KS5 
CHe Mrs Christina Heard Post 16 Student Support Coordinator
c.heard@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
GTh Mrs Gail Thomas Post 16 Attendance & Bursary Support Officer
g.thomas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
RHe Mrs Rose McInerney Work Placement & Employer Engagement Coordinator
r.mcinerney@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
EWi Miss Emily Williams Receptionist & Administration Assistant
e.williams@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
APe Ms Anna Perry Careers Advisor
a.perry@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Student Support 
LCo Ms Lisa Colvin-Grieve Director of Intervention and Inclusion & Senior DSL
l.colvin-grieve@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
FPr Mrs Faye Stanley Raising Achievement Coordinator
f.stanley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
CRi Mrs Claire Riley Marketing & Design Services Coordinator & Coordinator for Student Council
c.riley@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Cover  
MFo Mr Matthew Fox Cover Supervisor/DofE Coordinator 
m.fox@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ABa Mrs Alison Barrell Cover Supervisor
a.burrell@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
SBe Mrs Shahziya Begum Cover Supervisor
s.begum@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Data & Examinations
AEv Ms Alison Evans Assessment & Data Manager
a.evans@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LPa Mr Luke Partridge Examination Officer Assistant
l.partridge@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Finance
TRw Mr Tom Rowland Chief Financial Officer
tom.rowland@ske.uk.net
NCo Mrs Nicola Coggins Finance & Business Support Officer
n.coggins@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
EMa Mrs Emily Machin Finance Assistant
e.machin@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

IT Support
WMa Mr. William Machin Network Systems & Strategic Development Manager
w.machin@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
ELa Mr Enea Lanzarone ICT Support & E-Safety Coordinator
e.lanzarone@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Technical & Media Support   
LNi Mr Lawrence Nicholas Curriculum & Technical Support Coordinator
l.nicholas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
DBh Ms Dupinder Bhogal Science Technician
d.bhogal@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
JRe Mrs Jenny Gordon-Redmond Food Technology Technician
j.gordon-redmond@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Human Resources
DDo Mrs Deborah Dodd HR Director & Data Protection Officer
d.dodd@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
LFa Mrs Lesley Farr HR & Payroll Assistant 
l.farr@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Library 
PAs Mrs Pamela Ashford Learning & Resource Centre Manager
p.ashford@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Site 
RDh Mr Rupinder Singh Dhanda Premises, Health and Safety Development Officer  
r.dhanda@lordswoodtrust.co.uk