0121 429 2838

sfc-enquiry@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

LSFC TEAM

Mrs K Leadbetter

Director of Post 16 Studies

Strategic Management of Sixth Form

Sixth Form Achievement

Post 18 progression

k.leadbetter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Mrs R Waraich

Assistant Director of Post 16 Studies

Student progress and Intervention

r.waraich@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Ms L Richards

Post-16 Student Support Co-ordinator

Student Behaviour and Well-being

l.richards@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Mr A Guppy

Achievement Support Co-ordinator

Student behaviour and intervention

a.guppy@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Mrs G Thomas

Sixth Form Attendance & Work Related Learning Co-ordinator

Attendance, punctuality and work experience

g.thomas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Mrs T Van Zeller

Post-16 Administrator

Sixth form administrative support and bursaries

t.van.zeller@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Mrs P Kempthorne

CEIAG & WRL Co-ordinator

Key contact for careers related advice/apprenticeship contact

p.kempthorn@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Mrs A Perry

Independent Careers Advisor

Part-time additional member of staff to help advise and guide students on suitable study/work pathways.

Appointment made through the school library only.

a.perry@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Mrs A Evans

Examinations, Assessment and Data Manager

Key contact for examination entries and examination timetables, results and certificates.

a.evans@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

 

Knightlow Road,

Harborne,

Birmingham,

B17 8QB

 

0121 429 2838

sfc-enquiry@lordswoodtrust.co.uk