LSFC Team

Mrs K Leadbetter
Director of Post 16 Studies
Strategic Management of Sixth Form
Sixth Form Achievement
Post 18 progression
k.leadbetter@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mrs R Waraich
Post 16 Achievement Co-ordinator
Student progress and Intervention
r.waraich@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mrs C Heard
Post-16 Student Support Co-ordinator
Student Behaviour and Well-being
c.heard@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mrs G Thomas
Post 16 Attendance & Bursary Support Officer
Attendance, punctuality and student bursaries
g.thomas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mrs C Yorke
CEIAG & WRL, PSHE & KS5 Psychology Co-ordinator
Key contact for careers related advice/apprenticeship contact
c.yorke@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mrs R McInerney
Work Placement & Employer Engagement Co-ordinator

Contact for student work experience
r.mcinerney@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mrs A Perry
Independent Careers Advisor
Part-time additional member of staff to help advise and guide students on suitable study/work pathways.
Appointment made through the school library only.
a.perry@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Mrs A Evans
Examinations, Assessment and Data Manager
Key contact for examination entries and examination timetables, results and certificates.
a.evans@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

All members of the Sixth Form team can be reached by calling the main school on 0121 429 2838.

Mrs Thomas, Mrs Heard, Mrs Waraich & Mrs Leadbetter